Shenzhen Win-sente Technology Co., LTD
服务热线 0755-21009782
关于我们 / ABOUT US
We will continuously improve the quality of service, gradually form a set of high quality, the service reaches every corner of the world, and the users of any place in the world can receive the thoughtful and meticulous service.
 Shenzhen Win-sente Technology Co., LTD founded in 2010, the company mainly produces   and r&d light touch switch, toggle switch, dial the code switch, micro switch, boat switch, button      switch, the line switch, leaf switch, vibration switch, self-locking switch, limit switch, power switch, DC socket, headphone socket, USB connectors and other electronic switch socket 2.5/3.5 products, have passed UL, CSA, VDE, CE, CQC certification, etc.Our company has implemented the ISO9001 management mode and obtained relevant certificates. All products have been tested in SGS.Customers are mainly distributed in Hong Kong, Taiwan, China, Japan, southeast Asia, America and Europe, and have been supported by customers all over the    world for many years.     

       All employees of the company are working together to advance the technology and promote technological innovation.On the basis of product quality, constantly improve and stabilize the ISO9001 quality assurance system, long-term cooperation with large enterprises at home and abroad experience, strict ISO9001 quality control system, all switch products have passed UL, UL, CUL, uefa rules VDE, TUV, SEMKO, DEMKO, FIMKO, NEMKO, CE, CQC, Korean EK certification, etc.Timely and fast delivery cycle, provide customers with competitive products and satisfactory services.

Why choose us

Why choose us

副标题

Service concept
The safety management is institutionalized, the security system is standardized, the field layout is organized, the machine materials are arranged, the operation behavior is standardized, and the environmental impact is minimized.People-oriented;Keep innovating.

Brand
With the service innovation, the service innovation opens up a new model of modern service industry

Profession
We will continuously improve service quality, gradually form a set of quality, service touch every corner of the world
Trusty
Since its establishment, the company has solved a new technical problem with the spirit of "focus, innovation, pragmatism and customer focus"
联系我们

地址:
深圳龙华新区春华路龙胜五区283号
邮编:0000000
邮件:info@win-sente.com
客服热线
0755-21009782
(工作时间 9:00-21:00)
商家服务

商家入驻
培训中心
广告服务
服务市场
帮助信息

帮助中心
赎回投资
新手指引
安全保障

深圳市维森特科技有限公司
服务热线  0755-21009782
关于我们  / ABOUT US
我们将不断提高服务质量,逐步形成一套优质,服务触及全国每一个角落,在全国任何地方的用户都能得到周到细致的服务。
       深圳市维森特科技有限公司成立于 2010 年,公司主要生产和研发轻触开关、拨动开关、拨码开关、微动开关、船形开关、按键开关、收线开关、叶片开关、振动开关、自锁开关、限位开关、电源开关、DC插座、2.5/3.5耳机插座、USB连接器等电子开关插座类产品,均通过 UL 、 CSA 、 VDE 、 CE 、 CQC 等认证。我公司己实施 ISO9001 管理模式并且取得相关证书,所有产品均有作过 SGS 环保检测。客户主要分布在香港、台湾、中国、日本、东南亚、美洲及欧洲地区,多年来得到世界各地客户的支持。       
      公司全体员工同心协力,以技术开发为先导,推进技术创新;以产品质量为基础,不断完善和稳定ISO9001质量保证体系,长期与国内外大型企业的合作经验,严格的ISO9001质量体系控制,所有开关产品已通过美规UL、CUL,欧规VDE、TUV、SEMKO、DEMKO、FIMKO、NEMKO、CE、CQC及韩国EK等认证。及时快捷的交货周期,向客户提供有竞争力的产品和满意的服务。
为什么选择我们

为什么选择我们

副标题

服务理念

优质汽配的精品,创新求实的精神,热情服务的承诺,良好诚实的信誉。安全管理制度化,安全制度标准化,现场布置条理化,机料摆放定置化,作业行为规范化,环境影响最小化。以人为本;不断创新。
品牌
以精品服务赢取后勤社会化无限商机以服务创新
开启现代服务业崭新模式。
专业
我们将不断提高服务质量,逐步形成一套优质,服务触及全国每一个角落,在全国任何地方的用户都能得到周到细致的服务。
可信赖
公司成立以来,以“专注,创新,务实,以客户为中心”的精神,解决了一项又一项技术难题
联系我们

地址:
深圳龙华新区春华路龙胜五区283号
邮编:0000000
邮件:info@win-sente.com
 客服热线
0755-21009782
(工作时间 9:00-21:00)
商家服务

商家入驻
培训中心
广告服务
服务市场
帮助信息

帮助中心
赎回投资
新手指引
安全保障